Your Journey Begins Here

Cromaine News and Info

Village Location Library Closing Calendar 2017
Monday9am - 8pm Sunday, January 1, 2017New Year's Day Holiday
Tuesday9am - 8pm Friday, January 13, 2017Closed for Staff in-Service
   Friday, March 3, through Monday March 6, 2017Closed for Construction
Wednesday9am - 8pm Sunday, April 16, 2017Easter Sunday
Thursday9am - 8pm Sunday, May 14, 2017Mothers Day
Friday 9am - 6pm Friday, May 12, 2017, 9am-1pm onlyClosed for Staff in-Service
Saturday9am - 4pm Sunday Hours End April 30, 2017
SundayClosed Saturday, May 27, 2017Memorial Day Weekend
   Sunday, May 28, 2017Memorial Day Weekend
Crossroads Location Monday, May 29, 2017Memorial Day Holiday
MondayClosed Tuesday, July 4, 2017Independence Day
Tuesday1pm - 8pm Saturday, September 2, 2017Labor Day Weekend
WednesdayClosed Monday, September 4, 2017Labor Day Holiday
Thursday1pm - 8pm Friday, September 8, 2017, 9am - 1pm onlyClosed for Staff in-Service
FridayClosed Sunday Hours Resume September 10, 2017
SaturdayClosed Wednesday, November 22, 2017Close at 6:00pm
Sunday1pm - 5pm Thursday, November 23, 2017Thanksgiving Day Holiday
   Sunday, December 24, 2017Christmas Eve Holiday
   Monday, December 25, 2017Christmas Day Holiday
   Sunday, December 31, 2017New Years Eve Hoiday
   Monday, January 1, 2018New Years Day Holiday
     
     
     

 

Terms: 
AttachmentSize
Library Closings 2017.doc56 KB