Your Journey Begins Here

About Us

Library Director

Cecilia Ann Marlow


Library Director
810-632-5200 x105
cmarlow@cromaine.org

Administration

Barb Rentola


Administrative Assistant
810-632-5200 x103
brentola@cromaine.org

Bill Rescorla


Accountant
810-632-5200 x109
brescorla@cromaine.org

Shelley Ragnone


Learning Events Assistant
810-632-5200 x112
sragnone@cromaine.org

Carol Taggart


Marketing Manager
810-632-5200 x114
ctaggart@cromaine.org

Adult & Youth Services

Jeanne Smith


Adult & Youth Services Manager
810-632-5200 x107
jsmith@cromaine.org

Janice Yaklin


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-7480 x104
jyaklin@cromaine.org

Jennifer Mann


Youth Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x107
jmann@cromaine.org

Jenny Savage-Dura


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-7480 x104
jsavage@cromaine.org

Autumn Lynch


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x104
alynch@cromaine.org

Emily Idzior


Adult Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x104
eidzior@cromaine.org

Carolyn McCullough


Teen Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x107
cmccullough@cromaine.org

Carol Smith


Youth Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x107
csmith@cromaine.org

Rebekah Hudzik-Gordon


Youth Services Librarian
810-632-5200 x107
rhudzik@cromaine.org

Marylin Siegel


Substitute Librarian
810-632-5200 x104
msiegel@cromaine.org

Vickie Weyand


Substitute Librarian
810-632-5200 x104
vweyand@cromaine.org

 

Circulation

Sue Strouse


Circulation Manager
810-632-5200 x102
sstrouse@cromaine.org

Donna Janke


Assistant Circulation Manager-Village
810-632-5200
djanke@cromaine.org

Heidi Pratt


Assistant Circulation Manager-Crossroads
810-632-7480
hpratt@cromaine.org

Kathi Williams


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
kwilliams@cromaine.org

Mary Jane Bosley


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
mjbosley@cromaine.org

Winnie Tripp


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
wtripp@cromaine.org

Lisa Weaver


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
lweaver@cromaine.org

Debbie Marden


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
dmarden@cromaine.org

Darlene Randolf


Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
drandolf@cromaine.org

Susan Thomas


Circulation Assistant
810-632-7480
sthomas@cromaine.org

Lisa-Lynn White

Circulation Assistant
810-632-5200 x102
lwhite@cromaine.org

Annie Yeaple-Klein


Page
810-632-5200 x102

Linda Dasorri


Page
810-632-5200 x102

Liesl Schick


Page
810-632-5200 x102

Mario Meo


Page
810-632-5200 x102

 

Systems

Renay Elve


Systems Manager
810-632-5200 x100
relve@cromaine.org

George Kelley


Network Systems
810-632-5200 x110
gkelley@cromaine.org

 
  

 

Terms: